Contact

Contact

Svenska Tanso AB

Källebacksvägen 9
SE-554 75 Jönköping,
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)36 36 85 00
Fax: +46 (0)36 36 85 85
E-mail: sales@tanso.se

EDM

Andreas Rosén

Sales Engineer - EDM

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 69

E-mail: andreas.rosen@tanso.se

Johan Andersson

General Manager - EDM

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 40

E-mail: johan.andersson@tanso.se

Victor Zeed

Sales Support - EDM

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 46

E-mail: victor.zeed@tanso.se


Mechanical carbon and graphite

Christer Carlén

Sales Engineer - Graphite Specialties

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 37

E-mail: christer.carlen@tanso.se

Robin Andrésen

Sales Engineer - Graphite Specialties

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 42

E-mail: robin.andresen@tanso.se

Pär Holtz

Sales Manager - Graphite Specialties

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 44

E-mail: par.holtz@tanso.se


Furnace applications

Morgan Staaf

Sales Engineer - Furnace applications

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 38

E-mail: morgan.staaf@tanso.se


Fibre composites

Dan Sandvik

Manager - Composites MSc

Telefon: +46 (0)8 410 360 01

E-mail: dan.sandvik@tanso.se

Oskar Hellsing

Sales Engineer - Composites

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 68

E-mail: oskar.hellsing@tanso.se


Incoming goods / Outgoing goods

Richard Sulander

Goods Receiving

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 63

E-mail: richard.sulander@tanso.se


Quality and environment

Andreas Adlerborn

Production Coordinator

Telefon: +46 (0)36 330 06 88

E-mail: andreas.adlerborn@tanso.se


Financial department

Lennart Geijersson

Accounting Manager

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 49

E-mail: lennart.geijersson@tanso.se


Management

Sten Fransson

CEO

Telefon: +46 (0)36 31 16 32

E-mail: sten.fransson@tanso.se